Support The Grove and the Benefits It Offers Austin. Click the Green Buttons & Urge City Leaders and Commissioners To Approve The Grove!

The Grove at Shoal Creek is what Austin needs to maintain our quality of life now and for generations to come. 

Cut and paste the following text and tell city leaders and commissioner you want them to approve The Grove at Shoal Creek:

I urge you to VOTE TO APPROVE The Grove at Shoal Creek. I support the vision for The Grove for the following reasons: 

  1. The Grove's neighborhood-friendly design will promote less dependence on cars and a more walkable and bike-friendly community, which will have tremendous health benefits and result in a higher quality of life for both the future residents and the residents of the surrounding neighborhoods.
  2. The Grove is consistent with the Imagine Austin Comprehensive Plan.
  3. The Grove will provide substantial environmental benefits, including preserving and protecting the beloved heritage oaks in the Signature Park, so generations to come can enjoy them.  

Make sure your positive voice is heard by contacting your city leaders:

Mayor Steve Adler:
Steve.Adler@austintexas.gov 
512-978-2127

District 1 – Ora Houston:
Ora.Houston@austintexas.gov
512-978-2101

District 2 – Delia Garza:
Delia.Garza@austintexas.gov
512-978-2102

District 3 – Sabino “Pio” Renteria:
Sabino.Renteria@austintexas.gov
512-978-2103

District 4 – Greg Casar:
Greg.Casar@austintexas.gov
512-978-2104

District 5 – Ann Kitchen:
Ann.Kitchen@austintexas.gov
512-978-2105

District 6 – Don Zimmerman:
Don.Zimmerman@austintexas.gov
512-978-2106

District 7 – Leslie Pool:
Leslie.Pool@austintexas.gov
512-978-2107

District 8 – Ellen Troxclair:
Ellen.Troxclair@austintexas.gov
512-978-2108

District 9 – Kathie Tovo:
Kathie.Tovo@austintexas.gov
512-978-2109

District 10 – Sheri Gallo:
Sheri.Gallo@austintexas.gov
512-978-2110